Charity1958's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Good Things Are Coming My Way

Leave a comment


006.jpg

I have begun a new job, a great opportunity, in case you are wondering. I believe that my past employment experience has brought me to this point.  My experience in dealing with people, implementation of change will bring it to fruition.

I will be part of a new team, a new division with lots of quick learning to be done and a seasoned staff.

There are skeptics just standing by, waiting for the other shoe to drop into the pit of failure, but if it is failure you are waiting for? Stayed tuned because none of that will come to pass.

Good things are coming my way!

Author: charity1958

I am a writer at heart. My love for writing was discovered back in 2009. I truly believe that it is never too late to discover your passion. I am originally from the Bronx of New York and presently reside​ in Kissimmee, Florida since 1994. I am a freelance writer for an online media, a job seeker and volunteer/ member of​ the Democratic Hispanic Caucus of Central Florida.

Leave a Reply

